The e-lefENT Development Committee was responsible for the initial development and design of the architecture of the VLE and we are grateful for all their help and support in testing the initial build stage of the platform. This Committee has now been dissolved and its members subsumed into the Editorial Executive Committee.

Editorial Executive Committee

Name Position Hospital Email
Ms Somiah Siddiq Editor in Chief University Hospitals Birmingham somiah.siddiq@nhs.net
Mr Declan Costello Senior Editor Head & Neck Surgery Wexham Park Hospital dc@dcostello.net
Mr Enyi Ofo Section Editor Head & Neck Surgery St George's Hospital enyi.ofo@nhs.net
Mr James Moor Section Editor Head & Neck Surgery Leeds Teaching Hospital jamesmoor@nhs.net
Professor Reza Nouraei Section Editor Laryngology Poole Hospital r.nouraei@southampton.ac.uk
Ms Anne Louise McDermot Senior Editor Paediatric ENT Surgery Birmingham Children's Hospital annlouise@me.com
Mr Adam Donne Section Editor Paediatric ENT Surgery Alder Hey Children's Hospital ajdonne@doctors.org.uk
Mr Nico Jonas Section Editor Paediatric ENT Surgery Cambridge University Hospitals nicojonas@gmail.com
Professor Simon Lloyd Section Editor Otology/Neurotology Manchester Royal Infirmary sklloyd@me.com
Mr Waseem Ahmed Section Editor Otology/Neurotology Tameside and Glossop Hospitals waseem.ahmed6@nhs.net
Mr Ananth Vijendren Section Editor Otology/Neurotology East and North Hertfordshire ananth.vijendren@gmail.com
Mr Carl Philpott Senior Editor Rhinology/Anterior Skull Base University of East Anglia c.philpott@uea.ac.uk
Mr Sam Leong Section Editor Rhinology/Anterior Skull Base Aintree University Hospital samuel.leong@aintree.nhs.uk
Mr Shahram Anari Section Editor Facial Plastics University Hospitals Birmingham shahram.anari@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Dr Khalid Hussain Section Editor Radiology University Hospitals Birmingham khalid.hussain@uhb.nhs.uk